Loving Hope

God's LOVING ways give us HOPE today and forever.

Home > Super Links >
  Super  Links   

Annimations - Audio - Music - Video

Adventist Information Sites - Bible Studies -
Featured Links - Health Links - More Links
 

Animations  Click on links below to go to the web sites listed

Arrival - Jesus Is Born - http://www.k4t.com/thearrival_eng.html

Burning Bush and more stories - http://www.k4t.com/chosen/burningbush.html

Calvary Animation  - http://www.fishthe.net/John316/

Christ's Passion Animation  - http://www.lifetalk.net/creation/53.html

Christmas - http://www.k4t.com/merry_christ_english.html

Christmas Card - http://www.lifetalk.net/creation/ccard/ccard.html

Creation Movie - http://www.lifetalk.net/creation/creation7.html

Creation Animation - http://www.k4t.com/eng_creation.htm

Easter - Pine Tree Crosses - http://inspirationsfortoday.com/pinetrees.html

Eye of God - The Helix Nebula - http://hubblesite.org/newscenter/newsdesk/archive/releases/2003/11/video/h

Heaven Is For Real - http://www.isheaven4real.com/

Interview With God   - http://www.theinterviewwithgod.com/popup-frame.html

Merry Christmas - http://www.k4t.com/merry_christ_english.html

One - http://www.k4t.com/english_one.htm

Salvation - Our Choice  - http://www.k4t.com/dynabox/

Second Coming Animation - http://www.lifetalk.net/creation/ee.html

Swamp Scene - http://www.vivaria.nl/

The Universe Within - http://micro.magnet.fsu.edu/primer/java/scienceopticsu/powersof10/index.html


 Audio   - Click on links below to listen:

3ABN Radio -  listen live in English or Spanish (Latino) - http://www.3abn.org/

Adventist World Radio (AWR) - http://english.awr.org/els.swf 

AWR Europe - http://audio.awr.org/streams/europe/

AWR Spotlight Stories - http://www.spotlightradio.net/listen.php

Amazing Facts Archives  http://www.amazingfacts.org/media/radio/question_archive.asp 

Andrews University Radio  -  http://www.andrews.edu/WAUS/

Audio Bible - http://www.pathlights.com/Audio%20Bible.htm - listen to the KJV Bible

Bible Stories of the Passion  - listen to dramatized Bible Stories -
http://www.bibleinlivingsound.org/listentopassion.html

Bible Questions Answered by Doug Batchelor -
http://www.amazingfacts.org/media/radio/question_archive.asp?tName=All

Bible Stories of the Passion - http://www.bibleinlivingsound.org/listentopassion.html

Carter Report - Radio - http://www.cartereport.org/cri/media/radio.jsp

Children's Stories by Dwight Nelson - http://www.pmchurch.org/article.php?id=105

Children's Stories from VOP  - http://www.vop.com/children_broadcasts/index.html

Lifetalk  - Life Talk Radio - 24 hrs - music and talk live - http://www.lifetalk.net

Revival Sermons with Pastor O'Ffill - http://www.revivalsermons.org/audio.shtml

Voice of Prophecy - Sermons  - listen to sermons from 1999 to present
http://vop.com/previous_broadcasts/index.html


Music

Digital Hymnal - listen to organ and piano music http://www.digitalhymnal.org/dhindex.cfm

The Heralds - http://www.theheralds.org/

HeritageSingers - http://www.heritagesingers.com/

Hymns Alive - Susan Maehre - http://www.35hymns.org/ - Hymnal Accompaniment

Jim McDonald -  http://www.jimmcdonald.org/

Joe Pearles - http://joepearles.com/

Judy Wolter-Bailey - Harpist - http://members.aol.com/harpists4U/

Tammy Larson - http://www.tammylarson.com/

Today's Hymn - listen - http://www.bibleuniverse.com/todays_hymn.asp

Improving Your Piano Skills by Tommy Shelton - http://www.tommyshelton.com/


 Video - Watch on the internet   

3ABN - Three Angels Broadcasting Network - watch live - http://www.3abn.org/

The Carter Report - Television - http://www.cartereport.org/cri/media/television.jsp

Discover Video Bible Guides - http://vop.com/videos/discover/discover.html

Doug Batchelor Story  - scroll down to view his story http://www.amazingfacts.org/about_us/pastor_doug.asp

Doug Batchelor Amazing Facts Prophecy Seminar - click on video
http://www.bibleuniversity.com/University/Lesson.asp

Exploring The Word - Video - http://www.exploringtheword.com/archieve/index.html

General Conference of S.D.A - St.Louis  - click on a date, then click on "watch ,,, "
http://news.adventist.org/specials/2005/gcsession/index.html

The Hope Channel - click on "View Online" to watch live - http://hopetv.org/

The Hope Channel Archives - Sabbath School U -  http://www.hopetv.org/article.php?id=22

The Quiet Hour - Mission Videos - http://www.thequiethour.org/evan/video.php

The Quiet Hour - Windows of Hope TV Clips - http://www.thequiethour.org/media/wohvids.php

Secrets of Living Longer -- by National Geographic- http://www7.nationalgeographic.com/ngm/0511/sights_n_sounds/index.html



 Adventist Information Sites

Adventist Ministries and Organizations
 - http://www.plusline.org/article.php?id=1777

Adventist Resources -   -
http://www.plusline.org/

Adventist Schools, Colleges, & Universities -
http://www.tagnet.org/dvm/wildweb02.html

Adventist Youth Groups on the Web -
http://www.tagnet.org/dvm/wildweb02.html

Ellen G. White Estatehttp://www.whiteestate.org/ - Read and Search all E.G.White writings

Let's Talk - Youth Links - http://letstalk.adventist.org/get_connected/index.html

North American Division Church Directory   - http://www.plusline.org/churches.php

Ohio Conference of SDA - http://www.ohioadventist.org/

Columbia Union News - http://www.columbiaunion.org/index.html

North American Division News - http://northamerica.adventist.org/news/index.html

Plusline - http://www.plusline.org/ -Information about many Adventist institutions and websites

Seventh-Day Adventist World News - http://northamerica.adventist.org/news/index.html 

South Pacific SDA (Australia) - http://adventist.org.au/

TAGnet • SDA Internet directory and web hosting service - http://home.tagnet.org/

 Bible Studies

Bible  - http://www.tagnet.org/bible/ - Read the Holy Bible in several versions and languages

Bible Gatewayhttp://www.biblegateway.com/ - Research the Bible in many versions and languages


BibleInfo.com - Bible Information - http://en.bibleinfo.com/

Bible Prophecy Course - http://www.bibleuniverse.com/logon.asp

Bible School - http://www.pathlights.com/Bible%20School/index.htm

Bible Study Tools - http://bible.crosswalk.com/

Daniel Prophecy Study series - http://www.tagnet.org/anotherviewpoint/Daniel/

Discover Bible Guides - http://www.biblestudies.com/

Discover Bible Guides - http://iiw.org/studies/

Focus on Prophecy - http://guide.discoveronline.org/discover/guide01/hello.htm#focus

Present Truth Bible Courses - http://www.present-truth.org/Bible-Courses.htm

Prophecy Code Seminar - http://www.prophecycode.org/about-seminar.asp

Prophecy Watch - http://prophecywatch.biz/

Read through your Bible in one year plan  - http://www.arcamax.com/ttb-yr.html


 Featured Links

Adventist Book Center - http://www.adventistbookcenter.com/

Adventist Christian Theatre - http://members.aol.com/actbrett/home.html

Adventist Frontier Missions - http://www.afmonline.org/ 

 

Adventist Information Ministry- http://www.aiministry.net/

Adventist World Radio - http://www.awr.org/

Amazing Facts • Doug Batchelor - http://www.amazingfacts.org/

ASI • Adventist-laymen's Services and Industries - http://www.asiministries.org/

Asian Aid USA - http://www.asianaidusa.org/

Award Winning Church Websites - http://www.plusline.org/article.php?id=4695

Bible Mind Game - http://www.tagnet.org/cyberspace/Products/BibleMind/eng-bim.html

Carter Report • Pastor John Carter - http://www.cartereport.org/

Center for Creative Ministry - http://www.creativeministry.org/

Empowered Church - http://empoweredchurch.org/

Faith for Today - http://www.faithfortoday.tv/home.php  - Mike Tucker - The longest continuously produced television ministry in the Christian community

Global Mission - http://www.global-mission.org/

It Is Written -  http://iiw.org/  - Shawn Boonstra

Judgment Hour • Walter Thompson - http://www.judgmenthour.org/ 

Life Talk Radiohttp://www.lifetalk.net/ 

Kenneth Cox website - http://www.kennethcoxministries.org/

Kid's Sites   - http://lovinghope.com/kids.html

LLT Productions -The 7th Day • Israel of the Alps - http://www.tagnet.org/llt/

Love Takes Time (Marriage Matters, Harvey and Kathy Corwin) - http://www.lovetakestime.com/

Maranatha Volunteers International - http://www.maranatha.org/

Miracle Meadows School  - for troubled youth - http://www.tagnet.org/mms/

Misssion Stories - http://www.adventistmission.org/article.php?id=203

Most Amazing Prophecies - http://www.mostamazingprophecies.com/

Pacific Press Publishing - http://www.pacificpress.com/

Piece of the Pie Ministries - http://www.pieceofthepie.org/

Pioneer Memorial Church • Andrews University - http://www.pmchurch.org/

Prophecy Watch - http://prophecywatch.biz/ -Newark, Ohio

Quiet Hourhttp://www.thequiethour.org/index2.shtml 

Religious Liberty - http://www.nadfreedom.org/

Remnant Publications - http://www.remnantpublications.com/

Review and Herald Publishing - http://www.reviewandherald.org/

Revival Sermons • Pastor Richard O'Ffill - http://www.revivalsermons.org/

Revival Time Ministries • Pastor Tony Mavrakos - http://www.rtm.org/

Sabbath School Network - http://www.ssnet.org/ - Lessons, helps, etc.

Sabbath School and Personal Ministries - http://sspm.gc.adventist.org/ss/

Sabbath Truth - http://www.sabbathtruth.com/

SDA Net - http://www.sdanet.org/ - Adventist Internet Resources Guide

 
TAGnet - Check out a variety of ministries -http://www.tagnet.org/westminster/id8.htm

Transformation Broadcast Ministries • Samuel Thomas, Jr. - http://www.tbmforchrist.org/home.htm

True Step Ministries • Cheri Peters - http://www.truestep.org/

Voice of Prophesy  - http://vop.com 

Wyatt Archaeological Research Center - http://www.wyattmuseum.com/

 Health Links 

ABC Vege Foods - http://www.vegefood.com/

Barbara Kerr • Taste of Health - http://www.tasteofhealth.net/

Benton Sisters Health Laws and Vegan Cookbooks - http://www.bentonsisters.com/8_laws.htm

Best Gourmet Recipes -  http://www.bestgourmetrecipes.org/

Famous Vegetarians - http://www.famousveggie.com/

Health Expo Lifestyle Program - "how to feel better and live longer"  - http://www.healthexpo.org/

Health Ministies -North American Division - http://www.nadhealth.org/

The Health Reformer -  http://www.healthreformer.org/

Howard Lyman -  http://www.madcowboy.com/ - Mad Cow Disease

Lifestyle Magazine - http://www.lifestyle.org/ - TV program dedicated to the pursuit of better health 

Secrets of Living Longer -- by National Geographic 
http://www7.nationalgeographic.com/ngm/0511/sights_n_sounds/index.html 


Natural Remedies Encyclopediahttp://www.pathlights.com/nr_encyclopedia/ 

NEWSTART Program - http://www.pathlights.com/nr_encyclopedia/ -  Health program at Weimar Institute

Organic Consumers Association - http://www.pathlights.com/nr_encyclopedia/ -  Information clearinghouse on pure food & food safety.

SDA Cancer Watch - Cancer prevention and early detection.

Secrets of Living Longer -- by National Geographic 
http://www7.nationalgeographic.com/ngm/0511/sights_n_sounds/index.html

Something Better Natural Foods  - http://www.somethingbetternaturalfoods.com/

Uchee Pines Institute - http://www.ucheepines.org/ - Lifestyle and Health Recovery Center in Alabama.

Weimar Institute - http://www.weimar.org/ - promoting the total wellness of mind, body, and soul.

Health Articles  -- GC Health Ministries Department 
http://www.health20-20.org/ 

Healthy Recipes
http://www.vibrantlife.com/vl/rcategories.html

Secrets of Living Longer --  National Geographic
http://www7.nationalgeographic.com/ngm/0511/sights_n_sounds/index.html

 



 More Links 

McKee Bakery - Little Debbie Cakes - http://www.mckeefoods.com/ - An Adventist family owned business

Sunset Table - http://aa.usno.navy.mil/data/docs/RS_OneYear.html

Ten Commandments Day - http://www.tencommandmentsday.com/

Translation Tool - Websites, etc. - Yahoo - http://tools.search.yahoo.com/language/

Translate Websites Into Other Languages - http://www.freetranslation.com/free/web.htm

Translate to and from other languages - http://babelfish.altavista.com/

Bass Memorial Academy Hit By Hurricane Katrina -
http://lss.southern.edu/BassPix.htm 
Loving Hope
2640 Lancaster-Thornville Rd. | Lancaster, OH 43130